RailroadData.com Railroad Links Directory and Search Engine

RailroadData.com Railroad Links Directory - Resource Details

Top : Passenger Trains : Amtrak Trains : Amtrak Capitol Corridor

Amtrak Capitol Corridor

(San Jose-San Francisco-Sacramento-Reno) The Capitol Corridor intercity rail service provides Amtrak train and feeder bus services in Northern California. Seven daily round-trip trains supported by connecting feeder bus services serve 172-mile rail corridor, which includes stops in Auburn, Rocklin, Roseville, Sacramento, Davis, Suisun City- Fairfield, Martinez, Richmond, Berkeley, Emeryville, Oakland, Hayward, Fremont-Centerville, Santa Clara-Great America; and San Jose.

Site URL: http://www.capitolcorridor.org/
Date resource added: 13-Jun-2000
Hits from this site: 1199
Viwer Rating: 0
Number of Votes: 0

Rate/Vote for This Link
Is This a Broken Link? Please Report It!
Site information need updating? Modify This Resource

RailroadData.Com is your ticket to the best railroad sites on the web. You'll find over 5,000 railroad links here, sorted by category. Visit our Links Home page for more info. Use our Search Engine to find a specific subject. Our Most Popular and Top Rated pages list our viewers' pick of the best railroad websites.

Browse our Railroad Links categories:


Looking for something in particular?
More search options


| Home | Search | New | Popular | Hot | Top Rated | Editors Pick | Random | Add a Site | Follow us on Facebook | FAQ |
| Railroad Links | Model Railroad Links | RR Photos | Discussion Forums | Railroad and Model RR Books |

Webmaster: Bob Harbison
Pages Updated On: 5-Jun-2018 - 23:40:42